What's the best virtual pet game for mobile devices?

Discussion in 'Mobile Gaming' started by Ghost Rider, Jan 10, 2014.

1. Ghost Rider

Ghost Rider Member

I like virtual pet games. It feels like I really have a pet to take care of. Currently I have 2 virtual pet games installed in my device - Pou and My Talking Tom. They're pretty good. But I think My Talking Tom is the best. Tom is so cute. What do you think is the best virtual pet game?

2. Wubwub

Wubwub Well-Known Member

I never got into those games, but my sister loves Clumsy Ninja, so I'd recommend that if you're looking for something new and unique. Also, I just looked it up and it's free. :)

3. Ghost Rider

Ghost Rider Member

It's my first time to hear this game. Just searched it on Google Play but it seems as though I can't find a virtual pet game entitled Clumsy Ninja. There's a Clumsy Ninja Runner game but it's not a virtual pet game...

4. Wubwub

Wubwub Well-Known Member

Oh, silly me. I straight up assumed all games were available on both markets and I just searched this and it looks like it's only available on iOS. I think they will be releasing an Android version someday, though.

5. msreebaybay

msreebaybay Member

I play clumsy ninja as well, and it is a good game. It gets kind of repetitive quickly though, but it is a great game overall.

6. Ghost Rider

Ghost Rider Member

Haha! That's alright. Simple mistake. I do hope that they release it on the Android market as well because Android has a much wider user base as compared to the iOS users. But, are you sure that it's a virtual pet game? It doesn't sound like one. What do you do in the game?

7. Wubwub

Wubwub Well-Known Member