Shooting random civilians to feel relaxed

Discussion in 'GTA General Discussion' started by MisterRay97, Oct 11, 2014.

1. MisterRay97

MisterRay97 New Member

Have you ever just started shooting random civilians to feel relaxed? I was once pissed off with a friend and I started shooting a civilian. I emptied all my weapons on him and I felt very relaxed!

2. spectre456

spectre456 Member

I usually don't use video games to calm down because I get more annoyed and mad because I don't even play well. One time GTA V did help me relax though. I had just gotten mugged that day and I was very angry, so I decided going on a killing spree and started running over every civilian I saw. It was very therapeutic at the time.

3. Valentino

Valentino New Member

I can't say I've ever done it to feel relaxed, but I have gone off on sprees because of revenge. If a car runs me over I'll grab another car and chase them down to kill them xD

4. insertkittyface

insertkittyface New Member

Never done it to feel relaxed, honestly, but I have done it just to have a laugh over, it can be pretty amusing!

5. Goat of Departure

Goat of Departure New Member

That sounds really off but yeah I do that all the time but not in GTA though. Doing that in GTA tends to get the cops on my back so it's really not that fun at all so I tend to just do some other more tamed things to get myself settled in GTA.

However I played Saints Row IV back when I was suffering from anxiety and depression so I poured all of that emotion into playing the game and I just tried to kill everybody in the city. It was really therapeutic in a way.

6. shreklock

shreklock Member

I like to get on some kind of a roof and shoot civilians and cops with a sniper or bazooka. Though the fun stops when swat and jets come and kills you.

7. 93simon

93simon New Member