Playing time

Discussion in 'GTA San Andreas' started by Jellyfish, Oct 7, 2013.

1. Jellyfish

Jellyfish Member

Two weeks ago I started playing San Andreas again and I just wondered how much time it took you guys to complete it. And what "complete" means in your terms.

2. CelTek

CelTek Member

I started playing SA again a few weeks ago, as a crutch whilst I wait to get my hands on 5. There are a good few hours of gameplay, well over 20-30 I think. I've never actually completed SA though due to the stupid flight school missions in the dessert. I own a 360 controller now though, so once I get to that point again I WILL BEAT IT! I've gotten to that point like three times now, I've never even gotten to Venturas in the story.

3. ENO1986

ENO1986 New Member

I don't remember that was so long ago, but it took me a very long time just because I went for all the side missions first before beating the storyline every GTA I play I always go for the 100%.

4. Nub_Cannon

Nub_Cannon New Member

Well lets just say I never "completed" the game, in my terms that's doing all of the missions.

5. Racer X

Racer X Member

"Completed" to me means doing everything you can possibly do, completing all tasks, even the side stuff, 100%. Finishing the game, to me, just means completing the main story.. which is what I do with most games that I get. Can't be bothered to do all the little side missions in every single game I play. But with San Andreas, I actually liked doing everything, the side stuff and all..

Honestly, I couldn't tell you how long all of that took me with SA.. Can't recall. But it took some time, no question of that.

6. Slashman8

Slashman8 New Member

When I first got the game, I use to play for hours either when I got home from school or over the weekends.

7. Athanas

Athanas Member

I remember playing this game but I did not really complete it. I was caught up with time. I will opt to complete it so that I can fully understand what it is all about.

8. Bravosi