Favorite game for Androids?

Discussion in 'Mobile Gaming' started by kaineparker, Aug 11, 2014.

1. kaineparker

kaineparker Member

I recently got a Kyocera Hydro and I have no experience with Androids. Pretty much the games I have on it, I've already played before on iOS. Does anyone have any recommendations for: RPGs, Action/Adventure, multi player, and racing? Would love some recommendations. I'm very open to indies.

2. jbeavis100

jbeavis100 Member

RPG games usually play best. Square Enix has alot of there classic games on the market. FF6, FF3, FF4 and a few others I don't know the names of..

3. Wubwub

Wubwub Well-Known Member

You should check out Miniclip's 8 ball pool game! It's great for wasting a few minutes because you could play as many or as few matches as you want and since you're always playing with someone from around the world it never gets boring.

4. jurew2

jurew2 Member

One of my favorite RPG for android was Arcane Legends and I think you will like it also. I recommend that you try it out as soon as possible, because it is a beautiful game with wonderful graphics. I find it also very good because the game has pets in it that help you fight others and collect the loot.

5. GudomligaSven

GudomligaSven New Member

I absolutely love Card Wars from Adventure Time! It's relatively new, sure, but it's still really fun! Of course, it helps to be a fan of Adventure Time!:cool: But yeah, I think turn based games are the best for mobile gaming. That Hitman game is really cool too, especially the style of the game, it looks like a board game. :D

6. Wubwub

Wubwub Well-Known Member

I've tried this as well and I've played it with my nephews and we all love it. We're all fans of Adventure Time though, so I might be biased, but I honestly wasn't expecting much in this game but was pleasantly surprised once I got to play it.

7. vennybunny

vennybunny Member