Favorite Cheat in San Andreas?

Discussion in 'GTA San Andreas' started by Joshua Marx, Aug 14, 2013.

1. Joshua Marx

Joshua Marx New Member

What was your favorite cheat in San Andreas? I personally loved the flying cars and the massive bunny hop.

2. Rocky55119

Rocky55119 New Member

My favorite cheat was "vrockpokey" because the race-car was Super fast and durable. My other favorite cheats were "AZAKMI" so I don't get chased by cops. Also since i'm a newbie I use BAGUVIX sometimes, but it ruins the expierience for me so I try not to.

3. mareebaybay

mareebaybay New Member

My favorite cheat code in San Andreas was unlimited health. I always enjoyed unlimited health, because I would be able to fight the police effortlessly. I would just stand in front of them and let them do their worst. It was always so fun to me, to see how long I could keep 5 stars .

4. davidexct

davidexct Member

My favorite cheat in GTA San Andreas is BAGUVIX, this cheat gives us infinite health, and so I always use at my start of game play. For me, it is the best cheat after the cheat for weapons.

5. SpiralArchitect

SpiralArchitect Member

I remember using vrockpokie a lot whenever I was generally moving around the city and not doing missions. That super fast race car was really awesome.

Oh and Slut Magnet. Who doesn't want their personal hoe army taking out every one you run into on the road. :p

6. wowtgp

wowtgp Member

I loved the flying cars cheat as well. Is there any way we can do that in GTA V too? I would love to do that.

7. Chaos

Chaos Member

Ok first off all I don't understand using cheats in a game like GTA. This game very easy to play, it's fun and I don't think you can die if you are careful. Second cheats like flying cars are fun to use ( vrockpokie) and you can move faster to reach you destinationbut this types of codes I would use only after I completed the game main missions.

8. vawwm

vawwm New Member