Anyone Play Flappy Bird.

Discussion in 'Mobile Gaming' started by msreebaybay, Feb 6, 2014.

1. msreebaybay

msreebaybay Member

I just started playing Flappy bird recently and it is a difficult game at first. After you start playing for a while it gets better. My highscore is 127, anyone else play Flappy Bird?

2. meta_mach

meta_mach New Member

I do, my high score is only 60 though. The game was pulled so if you still have it you can sell your phone on eBay for more than it's worth. I have it on two phones and like frustrating myself trying to beat my previous high score.

3. jbeavis100

jbeavis100 Member

I've played it and I really don't care that it's gone. It's a stupid game that really in my opinion has no real value.

4. Ghost Rider

Ghost Rider Member

Wow, you must be really good at concentrating. Also, you probably have a steady hand. My highest score was 68 before I completely uninstalled the game.

I played Flappy Bird simply out of curiosity. A lot of people were talking about it so I said, what the heck, I'm playing it too. It was addictive for about 5 minutes.

5. CeliVega

CeliVega Member

I am not interested with it at first, but my friend lend me his phone to play Flappybird because he thinks it's really a fun game. I can see what the fuss is all about. It's fun, casual, and is an example that not all games need to have engaging plot to work. You can play it to kill time, waiting for friends, and don't need a big fancy screen to get the most gaming experience out of it. Reminds me of Popcap games, where they focus on casual gamers.

6. Ghost Rider

Ghost Rider Member

I played it because a lot of people were talking about it in my place. When I finally got my hands on the game, I was so disappointed since it was too simple. It's like a game that's made by a 6 year old. It's the smallest of mini games that you would ever play. And it's frustratingly hard. Just play Jetpack joyride instead.

7. Wubwub

Wubwub Well-Known Member